Norman Corwin Centennial

This is a 10-CD set issued by Radio Spirits (44622) in 2010. The first CD in the set features the Bill of Rights special, We Hold These Truths, starring Jimmy Stewart and many other Hollywood greats, including: Orson Welles, Rudy Vallee, Dane Clark, Edward G. Robinson, Bob Burns, Walter Brennan, Edward Arnold, Lionel Barrymore, Marjorie Main and Walter Huston.The show was first broadcast on December 15, 1941, just days after the Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor.